Ansatte

Navn Stilling E-post Telefon Mobil
Brendehaug, Ann Helen Salg- og markedssansvarlig annhelen@bokvennen.no 22500400 91584783
Heiland, Anniken Skiebe Foreign rights, forlagskonsulent anniken@bokvennen.no +4722191425 +4790897590
Holberg, Tore Redaktør tore@solumforlag.no 22500400 99548854
Hole, Elisabeth Skjervum Forlegger/Red. Personae (permisjon) elisabeth@personae.no 22500400 93283919
Kalvemo, Per Jonas Redaktør perjonas@solumforlag.no 22500400 48446418
Kjernmoen, Thea Veronica Salgs- og markedskonsulent thea@bokvennen.no 22191425 48074701
Krogh-Hansen, Else Redaktør else@solumforlag.no 22500400 45268839
Skorstad, Åse Kristin Salgskonsulent aase@bokvennen.no 97735859
Totland, Gunnar R. Forlagssjef/forlegger gunnar@bokvennen.no 22500400 90936997
Øvreås, Håkon Redaktør hakon@bokvennen.no 22500400 40041054